Trio Del Mundo feat Mitch Stein (Gatorators), Reed Mathis (Tea Leaf Green) & Brian Melvin (FOG)

Jazz Interpretations Of Grateful Dead Originals And More

Trio Del Mundo feat Mitch Stein (Gatorators), Reed Mathis (Tea Leaf Green) & Brian Melvin (FOG)

Shakey Zimmerman Acoustic Duo (Bob Dylan & Neil Young Tribute)

August 18 Sunday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 Advance/ $22 Day of show (plus fees)

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

August 19 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

August 20 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

August 21 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

August 22 Thursday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives

Marty Stuart And His Fabulous Superlatives

August 23 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

GA: $60 Advance/$70 day of show. VIP: $160. Plus applicable fees.

Foreverland - An Electrifying 14-Piece Michael Jackson Tribute

Foreverland - An Electrifying 14-Piece Michael Jackson Tribute

August 24 Saturday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$27 Advance/$32 Day of Show (plus fees)

The Plage Boys FREE Brunch Show

The Plage Boys FREE Brunch Show

August 25 Sunday

11:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

FREE

One Grass Two Grass

One Grass Two Grass

Late for the Train

August 25 Sunday

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 Advance/$14 Day of Show (plus fees)

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

August 26 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Eric Lindell & The Natural Mystics with Anson Funderburgh

Eric Lindell & The Natural Mystics with Anson Funderburgh

August 27 Tuesday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance/$27 Day of Show (plus fees)

Concert for the Cure! feat. Dark & Stormy, Ape, Matt Jaffe and the Underlings & more!

Concert for the Cure! feat. Dark & Stormy, Ape, Matt Jaffe and the Underlings & more!

August 28 Wednesday

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 (plus fees)

Electric Waste Band feat Bill Walton, Jeff Chimenti (Ratdog, Dead & Company), Dave Ellis (Ratdog)

$14 Advance/$16 Day of show (plus fees)

Ben Morrison Band (of The Brothers Comatose) Record Release Party

Ben Morrison Band (of The Brothers Comatose) Record Release Party

Kelly McFarling

August 30 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$15 Advance/ $18 Day of Show (plus fees)

Steelin' Dan - The Music of Steely Dan

Steelin' Dan - The Music of Steely Dan

August 31 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$23 Advance/ $25 Day of Show (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 1 Sunday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Labor Day Brunch

Labor Day Brunch

September 2 Monday

9:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 4 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

THE FUNKIN' TRUTH with Grammy Lifetime Awardee LEO NOCENTELLI (THE METERS) feat.  Jason Crosby (Phil Lesh), Felix Pollard & Michael Warren

$27 Advance/$32 Day of Show (plus fees)

THE FUNKIN' TRUTH with Grammy Lifetime Awardee LEO NOCENTELLI (THE METERS) feat.  Jason Crosby (Phil Lesh), Felix Pollard & Michael Warren

$27 Advance/$32 Day of Show (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 7 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

T.J. Miller

An Evening With

T.J. Miller

September 8 Sunday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

VIP Meet & Greet Seated: $92. GA Seated: $67 Advance/$72 Day of Show. (plus fees)

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

September 9 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Junior Brown

Junior Brown

September 10 Tuesday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26 Advance/$29 Day of Show (plus fees)

Eric Hutchinson (seated)

Eric Hutchinson (seated)

September 12 Thursday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35 Advance/$40 Day of show (plus fees)

The Stone Foxes

The Stone Foxes

September 13 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance/ $27 Day of Show (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 14 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

September 16 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 17 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Adrian Belew

Adrian Belew

Saul Zonana

September 18 Wednesday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35 Advance/$40 Day of Show (plus fees)

Eric Krasno Trio featuring Eric Krasno, Eric Finland & Eric Kalb + Special Guests TBA

Eric Krasno Trio featuring Eric Krasno, Eric Finland & Eric Kalb + Special Guests TBA

September 19 Thursday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance/$30 Day of Show (plus fees)

Eric Krasno Trio featuring Eric Krasno, Eric Finland & Eric Kalb + Special Guests TBA

Eric Krasno Trio featuring Eric Krasno, Eric Finland & Eric Kalb + Special Guests TBA

September 20 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25 Advance/$30 Day of Show (plus fees)

Cory Jamison

Cabaret/Jazz Vocalist

Cory Jamison

September 23 Monday

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 24 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 25 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 26 Thursday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 27 Friday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

September 28 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Stinky Tales - Hosted by Doug Zesiger

Storytelling bringing big laughs while teaching empathy and confidence to kids

Stinky Tales - Hosted by Doug Zesiger

September 29 Sunday

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$10 - $15 (plus fees)

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

September 30 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 1 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 2 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Steve Earle Solo & Acoustic

Sweetwater Music Hall in Conjunction with Hardly Strictly Out of the Park Presents:

Steve Earle Solo & Acoustic

Lake Charlatans

October 3 Thursday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$67 general admission seating/$502 VIP Meet & Greet (plus fees)

Hayes Carll

MVFF Music Presents, in conjunction with Hardly Strictly Out of the Park

Hayes Carll

October 5 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$28 Advance/ $33 Day of Show

Pete Yorn

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:

Pete Yorn

October 13 Sunday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

GA: $39 Advance/$44 Day of Show; VIP $139-289 (plus fees).

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

October 14 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 15 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 16 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 19 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

October 21 Monday

7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 24 Thursday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

October 26 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

The Mother Hips Acoustic (seated)

An Evening with

The Mother Hips Acoustic (seated)

October 30 Wednesday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

GA Seating $32 Advance/$35 Day of show (plus fees)

The Mother Hips Rock & Roll Halloween Bash

TWO BIG SETS

The Mother Hips Rock & Roll Halloween Bash

October 31 Thursday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$32 Advance/$35 Day of Show (plus fees)

Pink Talking Fish "Animals" Concept - A full rendition of Pink Floyd's Album "Animals" with animal themed Phish and Talking Heads songs intertwined

$22 Advance/$24 Day of Show (plus fees)

Pink Talking Fish Is Bowie - A fusion of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, Phish AND David Bowie

Pink Talking Fish Is Bowie - A fusion of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, Phish AND David Bowie

November 2 Saturday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22 Advance/$24 Day of Show (plus fees)

Pink Talking Fish (4 Kids) - An Interactive Kid Friendly Concert Experience full of singing, dancing, gadgets, prizes and more

A Fusion of Pink Floyd, Taking Heads and Phish

Pink Talking Fish (4 Kids) - An Interactive Kid Friendly Concert Experience full of singing, dancing, gadgets, prizes and more

November 3 Sunday

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:30 am

This event is all ages

More Info

$17 (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 5 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 6 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

Craig Finn & The Uptown Controllers

Cassandra Jenkins

November 8 Friday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27 Advance/$32 Day of show (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 9 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 19 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 20 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 22 Friday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

November 28 Thursday

9:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

CLOSED

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

November 29 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$27 Advance/ $32 Day of Show (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

November 30 Saturday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

December 3 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

December 4 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Griffin House

An Afternoon With

Griffin House

December 8 Sunday

Doors: 12:30 pm / Show: 1:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22 Advance/ $24 Day of Show (plus fees)

Marco Benevento

Marco Benevento

The Mattson 2

December 9 Monday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27 Advance/$32 Day of Show (plus fees)

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

December 17 Tuesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

Closed for private event at 3 p.m.

December 18 Wednesday

3:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Open until 3 p.m. for Christmas Eve Brunch

Open until 3 p.m. for Christmas Eve Brunch

December 24 Tuesday

10:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Closed for Christmas

Closed for Christmas

December 25 Wednesday

9:00 am

This event is all ages

More Info

Happy Holidays!

Lucero Three Day Pass

Lucero Three Day Pass

December 27 Friday - December 29 Sunday

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Three Day Pass $136 (plus fees)

Lucero

Lucero

December 27 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50 Advance/$60 Day of Show (plus fees)

Lucero

Lucero

December 28 Saturday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$50 Advance/$60 Day of Show (plus fees)

Lucero

Lucero

December 29 Sunday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50 Advance/$60 Day of Show (plus fees)

NYE Residency in Mill Valley with Green Leaf Rustlers

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:

NYE Residency in Mill Valley with Green Leaf Rustlers

December 30 Monday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$59 Advance/ $64 Day of show (plus applicable fees)

NYE Residency in Mill Valley with Green Leaf Rustlers

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:

NYE Residency in Mill Valley with Green Leaf Rustlers

December 31 Tuesday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$99 Advance/$109 Day of Show (plus fees)