Past Shows

An Evening with The Steel Wheels

An Evening with The Steel Wheels

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

More Info

Afrolicious

TONIGHT!

Afrolicious

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Monday, December 05, 2016

More Info

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Sunday, December 04, 2016

More Info

PETER MURPHY "Stripped"

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:

PETER MURPHY "Stripped"

Tim Cohen, Opium Sabbah DJ

Saturday, December 03, 2016

More Info

Little Folkies Family Band

Little Folkies Family Band

Saturday, December 03, 2016

More Info

Justin Townes Earle

Justin Townes Earle

Victoria George

Friday, December 02, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Thursday, December 01, 2016

More Info

Bobby Vega's 60th Birthday Rash feat Steve Kimock, Prairie Prince, Pete Sears, Greg Anton & many more

Bobby is inviting fiends from his 45 year history of making people happy with his funky bass

Bobby Vega's 60th Birthday Rash feat Steve Kimock, Prairie Prince, Pete Sears, Greg Anton & many more

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, November 28, 2016

More Info

Tinsley Ellis

Tinsley Ellis

The Brian Travis Band

Sunday, November 27, 2016

More Info

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 24, 2016

More Info

Vinyl Black Wednesday Party

Vinyl Black Wednesday Party

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

More Info

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

More Info

Miracle in a Box - a Piano Reborn - Film + Q&A with Oscar Award-Winning Filmmaker John Korty

Mill Valley Village Presents a FREE Screening of

Miracle in a Box - a Piano Reborn - Film + Q&A with Oscar Award-Winning Filmmaker John Korty

Sunday, November 20, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

More Info

Closed for evening Private Event

Closed for evening Private Event

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Canned Heat

The legendary Woodstock band celebrating their 50th Anniversary of playing 'boogie music'

Canned Heat

Jeffrey Halford & The Healers

Friday, November 11, 2016

More Info

MY AMP Student Showcase

MY AMP Student Showcase

Sunday, November 06, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

The Bug Family Band

The Bug Family Band

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

Moonalice Prop 64 Awareness - Get Out the Vote Concert

Co-Sponsored by Harborside

Moonalice Prop 64 Awareness - Get Out the Vote Concert

Thursday, November 03, 2016

More Info

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

More Info

The Brothers Comatose

The Brothers Comatose

The Good Bad

Saturday, October 29, 2016

More Info

HONEYHONEY

HONEYHONEY

Benham

Thursday, October 27, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, October 17, 2016

More Info

The Great Mill Valley Gospel Show with Narada Michael Walden

MVFF Music Presents A Benefit For CFI Education:

The Great Mill Valley Gospel Show with Narada Michael Walden

Saturday, October 15, 2016

More Info

Alejandro Escovedo Trio

MVFF Music Presents:

Alejandro Escovedo Trio

Megan Slankard

Friday, October 14, 2016

More Info

Trevor Hall (solo)

MVFF Music Presents:

Trevor Hall (solo)

Mark Nelsen

Thursday, October 13, 2016

More Info

Fred Hersch

MVFF Music Presents:

Fred Hersch

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

More Info

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

MVFF Music Presents:

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Sunday, October 09, 2016

More Info

Prezident Brown & The Itals

MVFF Music Presents:

Prezident Brown & The Itals

Saturday, October 08, 2016

More Info

DJ Logic Late Night Set

DJ Logic Late Night Set

Thursday, October 06, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

More Info

Laura Marling

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents

Laura Marling

Sunday, October 02, 2016

More Info

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

Friday, September 30, 2016

More Info

Cafe and Music Hall closed

Cafe and Music Hall closed

Thursday, September 29, 2016

More Info

Crystal Bowersox

Crystal Bowersox

Olivia Davis

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

More Info

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Sunday, September 25, 2016

More Info

Shook Twins, Go By Ocean

TONIGHT!

Shook Twins

Go By Ocean

Friday, September 23, 2016

More Info

Free show with SOUL SKA

Free show with SOUL SKA

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

More Info

Cafe and Music Hall closed

Cafe and Music Hall closed

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

More Info

Will Hoge

Will Hoge

Ismay

Sunday, September 18, 2016

More Info

Los Lobos

Sound Summit Afterparty and Roots & Branches Fundraiser

Los Lobos

Saturday, September 17, 2016

More Info