Past Shows

Ghost Note feat members of Snarky Puppy and Prince

2016 Grammy Award Winners for "Best Contemporary Instrumental Album" as members of Snarky Puppy

Ghost Note feat members of Snarky Puppy and Prince

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

More Info

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

Hibbity Dibbity

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info

Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch

Sunday, April 16, 2017

More Info

Wonder Bread 5

Wonder Bread 5

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

Wild Child - A Live Re-Creation of a 1960s Doors Concert

Two Set Show / No Opening Act

Wild Child - A Live Re-Creation of a 1960s Doors Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017

More Info

Not Your Typical Home Movie Short Film Festival

A Belated Birthday Celebration for Mill Valley Filmmaker/Photographer Douglas Sandberg

Not Your Typical Home Movie Short Film Festival

Sunday, April 09, 2017

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

More Info

Gaby Moreno

TONIGHT! Grammy award winning Guatemalan singer/songwriter/musician

Gaby Moreno

Barrio Manouche

Monday, April 03, 2017

More Info

Jackie Greene Band - "Back To Birth"

2 Set Show: 1st set will be the full album "Back To Birth", 2nd set features originals & covers

Jackie Greene Band - "Back To Birth"

The Coffis Brothers

Saturday, April 01, 2017

More Info

Jackie Greene Band - "Till The Light Comes"

2 Set Show: 1st set will be the full album "Till The Light Comes", 2nd set feat originals & covers

Jackie Greene Band - "Till The Light Comes"

The Coffis Brothers

Friday, March 31, 2017

More Info

Jackie Greene Band - "Giving Up The Ghost"

2 Set Show: 1st set will be the full album "Giving Up The Ghost", 2nd set feat originals & covers

Jackie Greene Band - "Giving Up The Ghost"

Matt Jaffe

Thursday, March 30, 2017

More Info

Davy Knowles - Album Release Show

“MY FAVORITE MODERN BLUESMAN” – JOE SATRIANI

Davy Knowles - Album Release Show

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

More Info

Jackie Greene Band - "American Myth"

2 Set Show: 1st set will be the full album "American Myth", 2nd set features originals & covers

Jackie Greene Band - "American Myth"

Matt Jaffe

Sunday, March 26, 2017

More Info

Jackie Greene Band - "Sweet Somewhere Bound"

2 Set Show: 1st set will be the album "Sweet Somewhere Bound", 2nd set feat originals & covers

Jackie Greene Band - "Sweet Somewhere Bound"

David Luning

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

Jackie Greene Band - "Gone Wanderin'"

2 Set Show: 1st set will be the full album "Gone Wanderin'", 2nd set features originals & covers

Jackie Greene Band - "Gone Wanderin'"

David Luning

Friday, March 24, 2017

More Info

Adrian Belew Power Trio

Adrian Belew Power Trio

Saul Zonana

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

More Info

Wake The Dead

Celtic all-star Grateful Dead jam band

Wake The Dead

Thursday, March 16, 2017

More Info

MY AMP Student Showcase

MY AMP Student Showcase

Sunday, March 12, 2017

More Info

Mustache Harbor

Mustache Harbor

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

Kasey Chambers

Kasey Chambers

Danny Click

Friday, March 10, 2017

More Info

The Garcia Project

With a special opening chat from former Grateful Dead publicist Dennis McNally

The Garcia Project

Dennis McNally

Saturday, March 04, 2017

More Info

Don Carlos

Jamaican Reggae Legend

Don Carlos

SOUL SKA

Friday, March 03, 2017

More Info

Mardi Gras Party Gras feat Troubleman Free Fat Tuesday Party

Celebrate Fat Tuesday with the best of NOLA Funk, Hip-Hop, Soul, & Rock, plus Creole Food Specials

Mardi Gras Party Gras feat Troubleman Free Fat Tuesday Party

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, February 27, 2017

More Info

Shakey Zimmerman FREE Brunch Show

Shakey Zimmerman FREE Brunch Show

Sunday, February 26, 2017

More Info

The Grateful Ball with the Travelin' McCourys and Jeff Austin Band

1 set each from JAB & Travelin' McCourys + a collaborative set of Grateful Dead Classics

The Grateful Ball with the Travelin' McCourys and Jeff Austin Band

Saturday, February 25, 2017

More Info

Go By Ocean & San Geronimo

Go By Ocean & San Geronimo

Thursday, February 23, 2017

More Info

Closed for Private Event at 3 p.m.

Closed for Private Event at 3 p.m.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

More Info

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Monday, February 20, 2017

More Info

Presidents' Day Brunch

Presidents' Day Brunch

Monday, February 20, 2017

More Info

We Banjo 3

We Banjo 3

Huntertones

Sunday, February 19, 2017

More Info

Pomscon

Pomscon

Sunday, February 19, 2017

More Info

Charlie Musselwhite

Charlie Musselwhite

The Easy Leaves

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Equipto, Mike Marshall & BPos

Bay Area Hip-Hop Night

Equipto, Mike Marshall & BPos

Friday, February 17, 2017

More Info

Israel Vibration

Israel Vibration

Lior Ben-Hur

Thursday, February 16, 2017

More Info

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, February 13, 2017

More Info

Bob Tatum's Student Showcase

Bob Tatum's Student Showcase

Sunday, February 12, 2017

More Info

Monophonics

Monophonics

Hibbity Dibbity

Saturday, February 11, 2017

More Info

Monophonics

Monophonics

Funkshway

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, February 06, 2017

More Info

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

Saturday, February 04, 2017

More Info

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

VERY FEW TICKETS REMAINING!

Petty Theft - Tom Petty Tribute

Friday, February 03, 2017

More Info

Bill Callahan

(((Folk Yeah Presents)))

Bill Callahan

Richard Osborn

Thursday, February 02, 2017

More Info

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

More Info

Adrianne Serna Student Concert

Adrianne Serna Student Concert

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, January 30, 2017

More Info