Past Shows

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, January 16, 2017

More Info

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Sunday, January 15, 2017

More Info

Wonder Bread 5

Wonder Bread 5

Saturday, January 14, 2017

More Info

Mykal Rose (of Black Uhuru)

Jamaican Reggae Royalty

Mykal Rose (of Black Uhuru)

Reggae Angels

Friday, January 13, 2017

More Info

The Overcommitments - Kiddo! Benefit

$3 from every ticket goes directly to Kiddo!

The Overcommitments - Kiddo! Benefit

Thursday, January 12, 2017

More Info

FREE Dinner Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Dinner Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

More Info

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

More Info

CLEMSON vs ALABAMA College Football National Championship FREE on the BIG Screen

Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Florida

CLEMSON vs ALABAMA College Football National Championship FREE on the BIG Screen

Monday, January 09, 2017

More Info

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Sunday, January 08, 2017

More Info

Mustache Harbor

Mustache Harbor

Saturday, January 07, 2017

More Info

Closed for private event at 12 p.m.

Closed for private event at 12 p.m.

Saturday, January 07, 2017

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, January 02, 2017

More Info

Steve Kimock & Friends

Steve Kimock & Friends

Friday, December 30, 2016

More Info

ZERO

ZERO

Thursday, December 29, 2016

More Info

Closed for Christmas

Closed for Christmas

Sunday, December 25, 2016

More Info

FREE Xmas Eve Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Xmas Eve Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Saturday, December 24, 2016

More Info

Christmas/Hanukkah Eve Brunch

Christmas/Hanukkah Eve Brunch

Saturday, December 24, 2016

More Info

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

More Info

The Christmas Jug Band Family Night

Discount for those under 12 or over 65!

The Christmas Jug Band Family Night

Sunday, December 18, 2016

More Info

Mick Berry Drum Recital

Mick Berry Drum Recital

Sunday, December 18, 2016

More Info

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Saturday, December 17, 2016

More Info

Fishbone

Fishbone

CROOKED

Friday, December 16, 2016

More Info

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday, December 15, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, December 12, 2016

More Info

Mick Berry Drum Recital

Mick Berry Drum Recital

Sunday, December 11, 2016

More Info

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Record Release Party

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

ANGELEX

Saturday, December 10, 2016

More Info

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Record Release Party

Zepparella the All-Female Zeppelin Powerhouse

Evolution Eden

Friday, December 09, 2016

More Info

An Evening with The Steel Wheels

An Evening with The Steel Wheels

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

More Info

Afrolicious

TONIGHT!

Afrolicious

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Monday, December 05, 2016

More Info

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Original, soulful acoustic arrangements of your favorite Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band and more

FREE Brunch Show with Acoustically Speaking - Featuring Kat Walkerson and Mik Bondy from The Garcia Project

Sunday, December 04, 2016

More Info

PETER MURPHY "Stripped"

(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:

PETER MURPHY "Stripped"

Tim Cohen, Opium Sabbah DJ

Saturday, December 03, 2016

More Info

Little Folkies Family Band

Little Folkies Family Band

Saturday, December 03, 2016

More Info

Justin Townes Earle

Justin Townes Earle

Victoria George

Friday, December 02, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Thursday, December 01, 2016

More Info

Bobby Vega's 60th Birthday Rash feat Steve Kimock, Prairie Prince, Pete Sears, Greg Anton & many more

Bobby is inviting fiends from his 45 year history of making people happy with his funky bass

Bobby Vega's 60th Birthday Rash feat Steve Kimock, Prairie Prince, Pete Sears, Greg Anton & many more

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

More Info

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Open Mic Night with Austin DeLone

Monday, November 28, 2016

More Info

Tinsley Ellis

Tinsley Ellis

The Brian Travis Band

Sunday, November 27, 2016

More Info

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Thursday, November 24, 2016

More Info

Vinyl Black Wednesday Party

Vinyl Black Wednesday Party

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

More Info

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

More Info

Miracle in a Box - a Piano Reborn - Film + Q&A with Oscar Award-Winning Filmmaker John Korty

Mill Valley Village Presents a FREE Screening of

Miracle in a Box - a Piano Reborn - Film + Q&A with Oscar Award-Winning Filmmaker John Korty

Sunday, November 20, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

More Info

Closed for evening Private Event

Closed for evening Private Event

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Crossroads Music School Free Concert

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Canned Heat

The legendary Woodstock band celebrating their 50th Anniversary of playing 'boogie music'

Canned Heat

Jeffrey Halford & The Healers

Friday, November 11, 2016

More Info

MY AMP Student Showcase

MY AMP Student Showcase

Sunday, November 06, 2016

More Info

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Closed at 3 p.m. for Private Event

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

The Bug Family Band

The Bug Family Band

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

Moonalice Prop 64 Awareness - Get Out the Vote Concert

Co-Sponsored by Harborside

Moonalice Prop 64 Awareness - Get Out the Vote Concert

Thursday, November 03, 2016

More Info

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Cafe open for Coffee, Lunch, & Dinner

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

More Info

$2 Tuesdays!

$2 Tuesdays!

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

More Info